The Loving Daylights (B.L.I.S.S. #3)

1422262Lynsay Sands is one of my favourite authors, and I was most pleasantly surprised as this was a different kind of genre that I usually read from Lynsay Sands.
This is your spy romance, with lots of funny scenes with Jane and Abel, they first meet at the apartment building where Jane Spyrus and her grandmother Maggie Spyrus live, where Abel Andretti is visiting is sister who lives in the same building and later find that Edie (Abel’s sister) has been kidnapped,

she had borrowed one of Jane’s gadgets that looks like tampon but was fact a tracker, and both Jane and Abel go in search of her from Vancouver to Californa, they take wheelchair bound Maggie, Mr Tiddles (the dog) and Mr Tibbs (the cat).
I found this story hilarious and and very funny , seeing their journey on the road which brought them all together and I can’t wait to read the next case they are all involved with in the B.L.I.S.S series.

The Loving Daylights (B.L.I.S.S. #3)

Leave a Reply

