Goodreads Book Tag

goodreads

Hi everyone

I found this great book tag while checking out some bloggers posts, this one from theimmortalreaders and also a word about booksbirdiebookwormblogjukejam

If you like Goodreads then this is a great tag to do, have fun.

1. WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU MARKED AS ‘READ’?

17699925

Feudlings in Flames by Wendy Knight

2. WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

22294935

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

3. WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU MARKED AS ‘TO READ’?

25790952

Murder in Time by Julie McElwain. I really want this one, maybe a christmas present (hint hint)

4. WHAT BOOK DO YOU PLAN TO READ NEXT?

Well I really need to get my Netgalley books read soon, so it looks like it could be them.

5. DO YOU USE THE STAR RATING SYSTEM?

Yes I do rate each book.

6. ARE YOU DOING A 2016 READING CHALLENGE?

Yes I am on 65/100  don’t think I’ll reach my goal by the end of the year, here’s hoping!!

giphy

7. DO YOU HAVE A WISHLIST?

No I didn’t know Goodreads had one, does anyone else know?

It would be so cool to have.

8. WHAT BOOK DO YOU PLAN TO BUY NEXT?

I have a lot on my TBR list so not for a while if I don’t get the book I want for christmas then it will be Murder in Time by Julie McElwain

9. DO YOU HAVE ANY FAVORITE QUOTES, WOULD YOU LIKE TO SHARE A FEW?

“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.”
Bernard M. Baruch
“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”
Mae West
I love this quote by Mr Bennett in Pride and Prejudice
abc59d8c01539f1e1f201a44a3e1f837
This is the quote by Mr Darcy to Elizabeth Bennett
download-3

10. WHO ARE YOUR FAVORITE AUTHORS?

 My favourites are Christine Feehan, Lynsay Sands, Kerrelyn Sparks, Sherrilyn Kenyon, J. R. Ward, but I have so many more that I love to read.

11. HAVE YOU JOINED ANY GROUPS?

I am part of several groups

72929

12. HOW MANY SHELVES DO YOU HAVE ON GOODREADS?

I have 13 plus the Read, To-Read and Currently Reading.

There you have it! The Goodreads Tag!

I Tag

TeacherofYA’s Book Blog

Jasmine @ How Useful It Is

alwaysbooking

The Lonely Reader

Drew @ TheTattooedBookGeek

Rachel @ nevertoomanybooks.wordpress.com

calmyourpits.wordpress.com

closetgeekbookgroup

ellisnelsonbooks

jenacidebybibliophile

miguelolmedomorell

chapterswelove

Birdie Bookworm

novelheartbeat

Cleopatra Loves Books

Have you read any of the books I mentioned? What did you think of them? What groups are you part of? 

5 thoughts on “Goodreads Book Tag

Leave a Reply

