Celebrating The Little Things Tag

celebrating-the-little-things-tag

I saw this tag on DuskAngelsReads and thought it would be cool to do. You can check out her blog, she has some really cool posts.

Who was your very first follower (if you can find out)? Tag them and give them a shout!

jenacidebybibliophile was my first follower, go check her blog out, you won’t be disappointed.

What was the last milestone you reached?

My last milestone was 23 followers

What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us, if you can find out!

 28115114

Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout!

dragonscaleclippings thank you for following me.

What was the last post you posted and who was the first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out!)

Feature & Follow Friday Hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read  was the last post I submitted and @closetgeekbookgroup was the first to like the post

How many months have you been blogging for?

I have only been blogging for about 2 months so still fairly new to all this.

Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shout out!

@closetgeekbookgroup is my friend and sister, she has helped so much and given me great advice so go check her blog out its amazing.

Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

I am participating in a weekly meme #WAYRW What Are You Reading Wednesdays hosted by Andie @itsareadingthing

Have you any social media related to your blog?

Yes I have the following accounts which you can follow me on

My Blog automatically posts to Twitter, Facebook and Bloglovin

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | GOOGLE+ | BLOG |WATTPAD | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS | PINTEREST

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Last but now least… Just give thanks to all your followers!

Thank you to all bloggers who are following me and I hope to see more.

Tag!

I tag all and anyone else who would like to do this tag, it is so much fun.

One thought on “Celebrating The Little Things Tag

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post 27-11-2016 | TFaulc Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

