WHAT ARE YOU READING WEDNESDAYS #WAYRW [30-11-2016]

what-are-you-reading-wednesdayswayrw-hosted-by-audie-itsareadingthing

What Are You Reading Wednesdays #WAYRW is a weekly feature hosted by Andie at It’s A Reading Thing.   This is an amazing challenge.

1. What’s the name of your current read?

31146208

The Angel of Death (Soul Summoner #3)

by Elicia Hyder

2. Go to page 34 in your book or 34% in your eBook and share a couple of sentences.

The world faded in and out for a few moments. Someone ripped off my dress, and another pair of hands wrapped a fleece blanket around my shoulders.  I opened my eyes to look for Warren, but I couldn’t find him. I was inside a minivan. Nathan was there, and I could hear his teeth chattering beside me.

3. Would you like to live in the world that exists within your book? Why or why not?

I’ve always wondered if there was angels about, there to protect us, but the power would be overwhelming.

FOLLOW ME :… @tfaulc (click links below)

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | GOOGLE+ | BLOG |WATTPAD | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “WHAT ARE YOU READING WEDNESDAYS #WAYRW [30-11-2016]

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post 04-12-2016 | TFaulc Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

