BOOK BLOGGER HOP: What format do you use to set up your giveaways? (submitted by Elizabeth)

dd910-bookbloggerhop

BOOK BLOGGER HOP: What format do you use to set up your giveaways? Rafflecopter, Google, Leave a Comment for an entry, or some other style? (submitted by Elizabeth)

I am still fairly new to this but I would choose Rafflecopter, only because I have submitted for a giveaway through this way and found it fairly easy to use.  

With leave a comment I feel it would be hard to manage the submissions this way.

YOU CAN COMMENT BELOW, OR WHY NOT JOIN IN AND MAKE YOUR OWN POST

Just remember to comment with your link so I can check out your post!

FOLLOW ME :… @tfaulc (click links below)

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | GOOGLE+ | BLOG |WATTPAD | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “BOOK BLOGGER HOP: What format do you use to set up your giveaways? (submitted by Elizabeth)

  1. I echo Elizabeth’s sentiments! I rarely do giveaways anymore as it is though. They tend to be very time consuming, and I struggle to find time to blog these days. :-S

    I hope you have a great week.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post 04-12-2016 | TFaulc Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

