TOP TEN TUESDAY [20/12/2016]

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish
This weeks Top Ten Tuesday list
Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items)

 I am so into my Funko Pops that I am hoping these will be under the tree otherwise they will be on my to buy list.
I really love Beauty and the Beast and with the upcoming film in March 2017 what better way to present it with.
 41uyvel9ofl41hik-ysrzl618aekf359l-_sl1000_61mrroflqjl-_sl1400_51sm6zctsnl-_sl1400_
And also my favourite fantasy series is Once Upon a Time and my Prince Charming needs his Snow White, with Emma Swan and her love Captain Killian Hook.
61lhjqz6wsl-_sl1156_51zlaxoidl-_sl1156_61kvtwzttel-_sl1156_
And finally so as to not let the books get missed out, this series looks really good and I hope to get them to read for 2017.

 What would you like Santa to leave you?

Please comment below or Join in on the fun and make your own post.

Just remember to comment with your link so I can check it out

FOLLOW ME :… @tfaulc (click links below)

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | GOOGLE+ | BLOG |WATTPAD | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “TOP TEN TUESDAY [20/12/2016]

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post {25-12-2016} | TFaulc Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

