First Chapter First Paragraph Intros {07-Feb-2017}

fistchap

First Chapter/Intro’s  hosted by @Bibliophile By the Sea

33230813

Heartblaze 3: Vampire Eternal by Shay Roberts

Version: Kindle Edition

280 pages | Pub Date: 01 December 2016| Snowfire Press

INTRO:

I reluctantly withdraw from Julian’s embrace and reach out to touch his long, tawny hair.

Sadness fills his rose-gold eyes. “I suppose we can’t escape the troubles of this world.”

I nod. I want to stay here in Memoria’s Love Library with Julian, my past-life soulmate. But this place is a phantom world made of memories. Neither Julian nor I have real bodies here, we just inhabit convincing illusions. Julian’s body was erased by my Fae dagger, Síndóm, but his soul survived. My soul has joined him here now that Rowan has stolen my body and my dagger.

While my soul is trapped here in Memoria, in this golden cage with Julian, Rowan is out there using Síndóm to destroy the world.

So …. based on this intro, would you read this book?


YOU CAN COMMENT BELOW, OR WHY NOT JOIN IN AND MAKE YOUR OWN POST

Just remember to comment with your link so I can check out your post!

FOLLOW ME :… @tfaulc (click links below)

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | GOOGLE+ | BLOG |WATTPAD | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS | PINTEREST

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “First Chapter First Paragraph Intros {07-Feb-2017}

  1. Pingback: SUNDAY POST – @kimbacaffeinate {12-Feb-2017} | TFaulc Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

